The Little Mermaid

Skriver blogginlagget pa Engelska, finns inga svenska tecken.
Today we're going to go see the famous 'Little Mermaid' statue in Copenhagen.
I can't wait to see it.
By the way, the square we went to visit was in Koge, and we did a treasure hunt, where i ended up winning a clay whislte in the shape of a bird.
At the moment we are looking online for places to park in Copenhagen. Tomorrow we are going to a sort of science museum, 'Experimentarium', at lease I THINK that's what it's called.
There's going to be a special exhibition there with LIVE insects and arachnids, it's going ot be very interesting, I've always been fascinated and intruiged by our little neighbours.
Liam is doing well. Yesterday in the city he was wonderful! Usually he's quite nervous and scared when he comes to larger towns or cities, but he didn't really care this time, I'm so proud.
We went down to the harbor, and my parents almost got sprayed by fishy-gut water from the fishing boats! Me and Kaethe had been waching the boats for a while, spraying out water with pauses in between. My parents just came then and stood right in front of where the water was emptied!
This is how it went:
My Parents: *walks over to the side of the boat* Oh look a dead fish!
Me: Ummm... I wouldn't go there if I was you.
My Parents: *ignores me*
Me: I don't think you should stand there...
My Parents: *ignores me* Ah, let's go look at the birds. *walks out of the splash zone*
Fishing boat: *sprays out all the water*
My Parents: O.O WHY DIDN'T YOU TELL US?!
Me: I did. *poker face*

Kommentarer
Postat av: Torsten

Are you having fun? Be kind to your parents!

2012-03-01 @ 10:03:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0